Legal Notice

 

Data Protection / Confidentiality

Personal information required for the purchase and sending of products are treated confidentially by Les Ateliers SY©. In accordance with the new General Regulation on data protection for Residents of the European Union (GDPR - General Data Protection Regulation), entered into force on May 25, 2018, we commit ourselves to collect only the data necessary for the transaction and to delete them when there is no longer need to keep them.

 

This site is published by

Shanna Maietti
1010 Lausanne

 

Editorial Directors: Mrs. Shanna Maietti and Mrs. Yaëlle Barbey

 

Intellectual property

All the images, texts and creations present on Les Ateliers SY© are protected by national and international copyright laws, as well as by intellectual property law. Any partial or total reproduction is prohibited. For any request to use a photo, please contact info@lesatelierssy.com.

 

The sale of products from Les Ateliers SY© is forbidden, except with the prior written permission of the directors.

 

Governing law and jurisdiction

The present General Terms and Conditions of Sale are subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is the domicile of the online store, Lausanne.

Les Ateliers SY© reserve the right to amend unilaterally, at any time their General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

In the event of dispute, the applicable law is the Swiss law.

Collection of nominative information

We inform you that nominative data collected from Internet users through a form or other are not, and in no case, transmitted to third parties (natural or legal persons) for free or against payment if the user did not specifically request it at the time of registration.

 

Hosting

Website hosting is provided by WIX.

https://www.wix.com     

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

 100% secure purchases - Quality raw materials - Personalized delivery - Customer service here for you

Mentions Légales

 

Protection des données / confidentialité

Des informations personnelles sont nécessaires pour l’achat et l’envoi de produits, celles-ci sont traitées de manière confidentielle par Les Ateliers SY. Conformément au nouveau règlement général sur la protection des données des résidents de l’Union européenne (RGPD), entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018, nous nous engageons à collecter uniquement les données nécessaires à la transaction et à les supprimer lorsqu’il n’y a plus lieu de les conserver.

 

Ce site est édité par
Shanna Maietti
1010 Lausanne

 

Directrices éditoriales : Mme Shanna Maietti et Mme Yaëlle Barbey
 

​Propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les images, textes et créations présentes sur Les Ateliers SY sont protégées par des législations nationales et internationales sur les droits d’auteur ainsi que par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, qu'elle soit partielle ou totale est interdite. Pour tout souhait d’utilisation d’une photo, merci de demander l’accord par email à lesatelierssy@hotmail.com.

 

La vente de produit des Ateliers SY est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite fournie au préalable par les directrices.

 

​Droit applicable et for juridique

Les présentes CGV sont soumises au droit Suisse. Le for juridique est au siège de la boutique en ligne, soit à Lausanne.

Les Ateliers SY se réservent le droit de modifier de manière unilatérale ses conditions générales.  

En cas de litige, le droit applicable est celui du droit suisse.

 

Recueil d’informations à caractère nominatif
Nous vous informons que les données à caractère nominatif recueillies auprès des internautes par l’intermédiaire d’un formulaire ou autre ne sauraient, en aucun cas, être transmises, à titre gratuit ou onéreux, à des tiers personnes physiques ou morales tant que l’internaute n’en a pas expressément fait la demande au moment de son inscription.

 

Hébergement
L’hébergement du site est assuré par WIX.
https://www.wix.com     

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Achats 100% sécurisés - Matières premières de qualité - Livraison personnalisée - Un service client à votre écoute